Diese Seite verwendet Cookies für unsere Dienste, zur Verbesserung unserer Leistungen, für Analytik und (falls Sie nicht eingeloggt sind) für Werbung. Indem Sie LibraryThing nutzen, erklären Sie dass Sie unsere Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinie gelesen und verstanden haben. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite und Dienste unterliegt diesen Richtlinien und Geschäftsbedingungen.

Bücher von teresa1953 durchsuchen

Zufällige Bücher aus der Bibliothek von teresa1953:

Table for One von Daniel Kelley

Gift of Time von Rory Maclean

Hide von Lisa Gardner

All God's Children Need Traveling Shoes von Maya Angelou

The Color Purple von Alice Walker

Half the Sky: Turning Oppression into Opportunity for Women Worldwide (Vintage) von Nicholas D. Kristof

Dead Man's Grip (Ds Roy Grace 7) von Peter James

Mitglieder mit teresa1953s Büchern

Helfer-Abzeichen

Cover UploadingHelperGolden PearFiverTenner

 

Mitglied: teresa1953

SammlungenDeine Bibliothek (2,962), Wunschzettel (608), Lese gerade (1), Favoriten (25), Alle Sammlungen (3,014)

Rezensionen182 Rezensionen

TagsAdvance Proof Review for Amazon Vine (130), Early Reviewer (30), Kindle (25), Book group (23), Member Giveaway Kindle Fire (19), Kindle Fire (17), Husband's book (12), Review/Publisher's Copy (12), Favourite (10), YA read (8) — alle Tags anzeigen

MediumLädt

WolkenTag-Cloud, Autoren-Wolke, Tag-Spiegel

Über michI am married with with a grown up family and live in Yorkshire England. We have 2 beautiful Ragdoll cats Tia and Theo and a rescue miniature poodle named Cocoa.

Über meine BibliothekMy library is very varied, but the major part is fiction. Some books are owned and some are library books.

Great reads of 2010

The House Martin by William Parker
Those who Save Us by Jenna Blum
The Passage by Justin Cronin
Portrait of the Mother as a Young Woman by Friedrich Christian Delius
Room: A Novel by Emma Donoghue
In a Strange Room by Damon Galgut
Even the Dogs: A Novel by Jon McGregor
Stone in a Landslide by Maria Barbal
On the Holloway Road by Andrew Blackman
Beside the Sea by Veronique Olmi

Great reads of 2011...in no particular order

The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey
The Sound of Gravity by Joe Simpson
What I Did by Christopher Wakling
The Weird Sisters by Eleanor Brown
One True Thing by Anna Quindlen
Maybe this Time by Alois Hotsching
Solace by Belinda McKeon
Alice Bliss by Laura Harrington
Wish You Were Here by Graham Swift
Tomorrow Pamplona by Jan van Mersbergen
Touch by Alexi Zentner
Annabel by Kathleen Winter
Next World Novella by Matthias Politycki
Snowdrops by A D Miller
Everything Beautiful Began After by Simon van Booy
The Child Who by Simon Lelic

Great reads of 2012

Wool by Hugh Howey
The Boy in the Snow by M J McGrath
Lifesaving for Beginners by Clare Geraghty
Goodbye for Now Laurie Frankel
Vanished by Tim Weaver
Heart-Shaped Bruise by Tanya Byrne
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
The Brothers by Asko Sahlberg
Black Heart Blue by Louisa Reid
The Good Father by Noah Hawley
Rocks in the Belly by John Bauer
A Land More Kind Than Home by Wiley Cash
The Light Between Oceans M L Stedman
The Fever Tree Jennifer McVeigh
Pure by Julianna Baggott

Great reads of 2013

A Virtual Love by Andrew Blackman
The Curiousity by Stephen Kiernan
What Lies Within by Tom Vowler
Amity and Sorrow by Peggy Riley
Magda by Meike Ziervogel
The Mussel Feast by Birgit Vanderbeke
The Twelve Tribes of Hattie by Ayana Mathis
The Forgotten by Michael Marshall
Alys Always by Harriet Lane
The Murder of Halland by Pia Juul
Jellybird by Lezanne Clannachan

Gruppen1001 Books to read before you die, 50 Book Challenge, And Other Stories, Book of the month club, BookCrossers, Books that made me think, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Hobnob with Authors, I want to read that!, Made into a Moviealle Gruppen anzeigen

LieblingsautorenChris Bohjalian, Roger Jon Ellory, Tess Gerritsen, Jane Hamilton, Alice Hoffman, Eowyn Ivey, Wally Lamb, Ann-Marie MacDonald, Jon McGregor, Joyce Carol Oates, Ann Patchett, Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold, Anita Shreve, Karin Slaughter, Michael Marshall Smith (Gemeinsame Favoriten)

MitgliedschaftER. LibraryThing Frührezensenten/Member Giveaway

OrtYorkshire UK

Art der Mitgliedschaftöffentlich

LibraryThing-Links /profile/teresa1953 (Profil)
/catalog/teresa1953 (Bibliothek)

Mitglied seitFeb 6, 2009

Lese geradeGirl A: an astonishing new crime thriller debut novel from the biggest literary fiction voice of 2021 von Abigail Dean

Über uns | Kontakt/Impressum | LibraryThing.com | Datenschutz/Nutzungsbedingungen | Hilfe/FAQs | Blog | LT-Shop | APIs | TinyCat | Nachlassbibliotheken | Vorab-Rezensenten | Wissenswertes | 160,427,494 Bücher! | Menüleiste: Immer sichtbar