Bücher-Reihen für Dinci

Reihen, zu denen die Bücher in der Bibliothek von Dinci gehören

Zusammenfassung: 274 Reihen

"Rabbit" Series

101 Dalmatians {Dodie Smith}


The Adventures and Misadventures of Maqroll

African Trilogy

Aladdin (Disney)

The Alberta Trilogy

Alex Cross

Alexander Cleave Trilogy

Alexandria Quartet

Alfred Hitchcock Presents

Alice in Wonderland: Publication Order

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

Amadís de Gaula

The American Trilogy


D'Artagnan Romances



Bambi (Felix Salten)

Bangladesh Trilogy

Barron's Graphic Classics

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Beckett's Trilogy

The Berlin Stories

Bernard Samson novels

The Betsy

Billy Liar

Border Trilogy

Bosnian Trilogy

A Boy's Own Story

Brangwen Family

The Bridges of Madison County

Bridget Jones

Cannery Row

Canopus in Argos: Archives

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Celestial Harmonies

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

The Century Trilogy

Chili Palmer

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Ciclo dei Vinti


Coetzee's Scenes from Provincial Life

Cold Comfort Farm

The collected essays, journalism, and letters of George Orwell

Colonel Race

Commissario Brunetti

The Continental Op

Cotton Malone

Country Girls trilogy

The Culture

Cundo Rey

Cycle de Durtal

Cycle de l'absurde

A Dance to the Music of Time

Danziger Trilogie

David Balfour

The Deptford Trilogy

Dictionary of the Khazars

Dirk Gently

Disney's Wonderful World of Reading

The Divine Comedy

The Don Epic


Drenai: Chronological order

Díptico de Ulloa

Earth's Children


Empire of the Sun

Empire Trilogy

Empress Orchid


Ensaio sobre a cegueira

Erast Fandorin


Erich Kästner's Emil

The Extraordinary Voyages

Eyewitness Travel Guides



FBI/US Attorney

Five Towns Series

The Forsyte Chronicles

Foundation Expanded Universe

Freddie Montgomery Trilogy

Frederica Potter Quartet

French Trilogy

Game, Set, Match trilogy

George Smiley


Glass Family

The Godfather

Good Soldier Svejk


Der große Krieg der weißen Männer

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

The Happy Prince and Other Tales

The Harlem Cycle

Harley Quin

Harry Hole

Harry Potter

The Headleand Trilogy

The Henry Williamson Animal Saga

Hercule Poirot

The Hindu Gods

Historijska čitanka

Homer's Epic Cycle

Human Age Trilogy

The Human Comedy

The Hunger Games



In Search of Lost Time

Inspector Barlach Mysteries

Inspector Kostas Charitos

The Irish R.M.

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Isadora Wing

The Island

Jack Reacher

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order


Jake Brigance

James Bond

James Bond - Extended Series

James Bond - Original Series

Jane Somers

Jason Bourne


Jewish Experience in Twentieth Century

John Rain


Joseph und seine Brüder

Journey to the West

Jungle Books

Karla Trilogy

Kater Murr

Katya Hijazi Mystery

Kay Scarpetta

Kepesh Books

De kleine Johannes

Kurt Wallander

Latin American Trilogy

Laurie Lee's Autobiographies

Leatherstocking Tales

Leo Demidov

Like Water For Chocolate

Little Big Man series

Little Women

The London Novels

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Peter Wimsey

Love Medicine

Lucky Santangelo

Madrigal Cycle


The Man Without Qualities

Manawaka cycle

Mark Watney

Mary Poppins (P.L.Travers)

Master of the Game

Matarese dynasty

Maya Angelou's Autobiographies

Me Before You

Memory of Fire

Mickey club du livre


Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer Novels

Mike Hammer Novels (Chronological Story Order)


Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Moses Aleotte

Mrs. 'Arris

Myra Breckinridge

Nervous Conditions

New Directions Bibelots

The New York Trilogy

The Night Trilogy

The Notebook

The Odyssey Sequence

Oedipus Cycle

Oliver Barrett

The Once and Future King

Oregon Files

Our Ancestors


Oz : Baum

Oz : Famous Forty

The Palliser Novels

Parade's End