Bücher-Reihen für ayaeckel

Reihen, zu denen die Bücher in der Bibliothek von ayaeckel gehören

Zusammenfassung: 359 Reihen

"Rabbit" Series

The Academy: Priscilla Hutchins

Adagio Press Checklist

Adventures of Alyx

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

African Trilogy

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Aftermath [Sheffield]

Alan Grant

Aleutian Trilogy

Alex Benedict

Alexander Cleave Trilogy

Alexander Trilogy (Renault)

Alexandra Fuller Memoirs

Alexandria Quartet

Alice's Adventures

All Clear

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

Alliance-Union Universe: The Era of Rapprochement

America in the King Years

The American Trilogy

Ancient Shores

Anthony Horowitz's Sherlock Holmes

Arbai trilogy

Arkady Renko

D'Artagnan Romances

The Asian Saga


The Balkan trilogy

Bangladesh Trilogy


Becoming Alien

The Berlin Stories

Bernie Gunther

The Best Science Fiction of the Year

Biotech Revolution

Bird Family Trilogy

Blade Runner

Border Trilogy

The Bounceback

Bradley Reynolds

Brooke Family


The Cairo Trilogy

A Calculated Life

Cannery Row

Canopus in Argos: Archives



Children of Time

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens


Cities in Flight: Chronological order

Cities of Salt

Civil War America

Civil War trilogy

The Civil War: A Narrative


The Climate Quartet

Club of Rome Quartet


CoDominium Internal Chronology

Cold as Ice

The Comet Cycle

The Coming of the Great War

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

Die Commonwealth-Saga

The Company

The Complete Memoirs of George Sherston

The Complete Short Stories of J.G. Ballard

The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon

The Continental Op

Counting Heads

Coyote Trilogy

Coyote Universe

The Culture

Cycle of the Absurd



Dance Family

Dangerous Visions

Danziger Trilogie

Darwin Series

David Balfour

Delanua family


Doc Holliday

Dr. Tom More

Dragonriders of Pern

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order



Dune: Complete Chronology

Dune: House Trilogy


Easy Rawlins

The Egyptian Royals Collection

Eight Worlds



Empire of the Sun

Ender Saga

Ender's Game

Ender's Game-Shadow Saga


Engines of Light

Ensaio sobre a cegueira

The Eon Series

Fall of Night

Fall Revolution - timeline 1

Fall Revolution - timeline 2

Familie Redlich

Fathers of the Church

Fearless Jones

The Final Architecture



First Uplift Trilogy


Forever War

Fortunes of War


Foundation Expanded Universe


Frank Bascombe

Freddie Montgomery Trilogy

French Trilogy

The Future Is Female!

Gaean Reach

Gaean Trilogy

Galactic Empire

George Smiley


The Glittering Edge

The Godfather

Goon Squad

The Grail Quest

Green Town

The Gulag Archipelago

Guthrie's Western Sequence


Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Halting State

The Handmaid's Tale

Harry Potter

The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Hefn Invasion

Helliconia Trilogy

History of Rome

Hobsbawm's Histories

Holland Family Saga

Holt cycle

Homer's Epic Cycle


The House of Earth Trilogy

The House of Niccolo

The Human Comedy

The Hummingbird's Daughter

Hyperion Cantos

Imperial Radch

In de eerste cirkel

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Joe Coughlin

John Matherson

July Montgomery

Karl Glogauer

Karla Trilogy

The Key

A Key to All Mythologies

Kindle County

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

Known Space

Koestler's Trilogy


L.A. Quartet

Lady Astronaut

The Last P.I.

The Last Roundup


The Levant trilogy

Library of America Special Anthologies

Like Water For Chocolate

Little Brother

Little Women

Lock In

Lonesome Dove

The Long Earth

Looking Backward series

The Lord of the Rings

Love Medicine