Bücher-Reihen für kirjen

Reihen, zu denen die Bücher in der Bibliothek von kirjen gehören

Zusammenfassung: 560 Reihen

1066: The Bloody Aftermath


Abbess of Meaux Mystery

Abbé Atto Melani

The Acme Novelty Library

Advent trilogy

The Adventures of Captain Alatriste

The Aeneid

The Afrika Reich Trilogy

Aidan Waits

Albert Newsome

Alec Devlin

Alex McKnight

Alex Morrow

Alexander Cleave Trilogy

Alexander Seaton

Alexi Korolev

Alfred Kropp

Alice in Wonderland: Publication Order

Alice's Adventures

All Souls

Angel Catbird

Angelique de Xavia


Angelus Trilogy

Annals of Lyndormyn

Anthony Morgan

The Arab of the Future

The Arab of the Future

Archie Sheridan / Gretchen Lowell

Austrian Trilogy


Avatar Chronicles

Baby Ganesh Agency Investigations

Bangladesh Trilogy

Barnaby Grimes



Before the Coffee Gets Cold

Belfast Novels

Bellman Noir

Ben Webster

Bird Family Trilogy


Blackåsen Mountain

Blake & Avery

Blandings Castle

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

Blue Ant

Bois Sauvage

The Bone Season

The Book of All Hours

The Book of Dust

Book of the Ancestor

Books of Beginning

Border Trilogy


The Boultons

Box 88

The Boy

Boy Called Christmas

Breen and Tozer

Brethren Trilogy


The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Brooke Family

Brother Petroc

Bruno Courrèges

Bryant and May

Buccmaster Trilogy


Burren Mysteries


Captain Najork


The Carnivia Trilogy

La cattedrale del mare

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

The Century Trilogy

Charles Eliot Norton Lectures

Charles Maddox

Charlie and Lola

Charlie Boxer

Charlie Parker

Chathrand Voyage

Chief Inspector Adamsberg

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache

Chief Inspector Daniel Jacquot


Christian Tell

Christmas Poems

The Christmasaurus

Christopher Radcliff

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness

Chronicles of Kazam

The Chronicles of the Invaders

Chroniques du bout du monde


Cicero Grimes and Clarence Jefferson

Cities of the Weft

City Blues Quartet

Clarenceux Trilogy


Cliff Janeway

The Climate Quartet

Coetzee's Scenes from Provincial Life

Collected Animal Poems

Collected Works of Yoshihiro Tatsumi

Connie Goodwin

The Conquest

Constable Charles Horton

Continuum Contemporaries

Cormoran Strike

The Court of Miracles Trilogy

Cragg and Fidelis Mysteries

The Crescent Moon Kingdoms

Crowther and Westerman

Cutting Room

Daisy Lane

Dan Starkey

Dandy Gilver

Dante Alighieri Mysteries

Dark Iceland

Dark Star Trilogy

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

David Hunter

David Sedaris Diaries

DC Ash Henderson

DCI Kate Daniels

DCI Lorimer

The Decipherer's Chronicles

Demi-Monde (UK)

Deon Meyer's Südafrika-Krimis

Department 19

Department Q

Detective Sergeant Glyn Capaldi

DI Mike Mulcahy

DI Sean Corrigan

Diary of Hendrik Groen

Dick Coward

Don Tillman

Doug Swieteck

Douglas Brodie

Dr. Siri Paiboun

The Draconis Memoria


Dreams and Shadows

DS Lucy Black

Dublin Murder Squad

Dunne Family

The Duport Inheritance

Earth's Children

The Earthend Saga

Eberhard Mock - Chronological Order

Eberhard Mock - Publication Order

Ed Loy

The Edge Chronicles

The Edge Chronicles: Chronological by story

Edie Kiglatuk

Elm Creek Quilts

An Ember in the Ashes

Empire Trilogy

The Enchanted Tales of the Brothers Grimm and Hans Andersen

Les Enfants du Désastre

Erast Fandorin

The Erebus Sequence

Erica Falck & Patrik Hedström

Erin Paterson

Esther's Notebooks

Evan Delaney

Evert Bäckström

Ewert Grens

Exmoor Trilogy


The Fabulous

The Faithful & the Fallen

Fall of the Welfare State Trilogy

Father Anselm

Father Fowler

Feather and Bone

The Fire Sermon

The First Law

Fisk and Shoe

Flavia de Luce

Folio Bibliography

The Forest of Hands and Teeth

Forgotten Legion Chronicles

Forward Collection

The Fourth Realm

Francis Plug

Frank Bascombe

Frank McCourt’s memoirs

Frankie Sheehan

Franklin and Luna

Freddie Montgomery Trilogy

The Game Trilogy

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

George Smiley

Gerald Samper