Bücher-Reihen für mknostalgia

Reihen, zu denen die Bücher in der Bibliothek von mknostalgia gehören

Zusammenfassung: 99 Reihen

Alice in Wonderland: Publication Order

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

Anne of Green Gables {L. M. Montgomery}

Artemis Fowl

Barney Mysteries

Bartimaeus Sequence

Beau Geste series

The Borrowers

Bridie McShane


Captain Nemo Trilogy

The Changes Trilogy

Chariots of the Gods

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

The Dark is Rising Sequence

David Balfour

The Deptford Mice

Doctor Dolittle

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Doomspell Trilogy

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

The Earthsea Cycle

Erich Kästner's Emil

The Extraordinary Voyages

The Famous Five

First Love


Harald Sigurdson

Harry Potter


The Henry Williamson Animal Saga

Hill of Gathering

His Dark Materials

Hortonmere/Dai Evans

House of Kendreth

Howl's Castle

The Jacobite Trilogy

Jingle Stones

Katy Did

Kay Harker

Keys to the Kingdom

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

Lone Pine Club

The Lord of the Rings



Marianne and Mark


Marlows - Holiday series

Marlows - School series

Mary Poppins (P.L.Travers)

Michael and Mary


Mortal Engines Quartet

Mr Copplestone & The Smiths

The Namesake

Old Kingdom

Out of this World

Oxford setting


Oz : Baum

Oz : Famous Forty

Pat of Silver Bush

Peter Pan

Pettson & Findus

Princess and the Goblin

The Psammead Trilogy

Rätsel um ...

The Sally Lockhart Quartet

The Shadowmancer Quartet

The Spiderwick Chronicles

Star Trek

Star Trek (Bantam)

Star Trek (Film novelizations)

Star Trek (Heyne)

Star Trek (novels)

Star Trek Adventures (Bantam)

Star Trek: The Original Series

Stone Book Quartet

Stravaganza YA Novels

Swallows and Amazons {Arthur Ransome}

The Sword of the Spirits

Tales of Alderley

Tom Brown

The Treasure Seekers

The Turf-Cutter's Donkey

Waverley Novels

Waverley Novels, publication

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

Witch Child