FenCon LJ

ForumLivejournalers

Melde dich bei LibraryThing an, um Nachrichten zu schreiben.

FenCon LJ

Dieses Thema ruht momentan. Die letzte Nachricht liegt mehr als 90 Tage zurück. Du kannst es wieder aufgreifen, indem du eine neue Antwort schreibst.

1dmn2000
Bearbeitet: Aug. 8, 2007, 10:04am

FenCon (http://www.fencon.org/) is a sf/f literary and filk convention scheduled for September 21 - 23 in Dallas.

LJ is http://fencon.livejournal.com/ .
Guest of Honor: Connie Willis (numerous Hugos and Nebulas)

Music Guest of Honor: Tom Smith

Artist Guest of Honor: David Mattingly (Honor Harrington series cover artist)

Toastmaster: Steve Perry (Shadows of the Empire)

Special Guest: Toni Weisskopf (Baen Books Publisher)

FenCon is also host to the 2007 Lone Star Shindig, a a Texas-wide gathering for fans of Firefly and Serenity.

Lone Star Shindig Guest: Jarrod Davis (digital artist on Firefly and Serenity)